Search results for "Axelle Carolyn"

  • 1

Soulmate (2013) RT Audience 27%

DVD release: Oct 2014

A widow retreats to a remote cottage to recover following a suicide attempt, only to discover the place is haunted. A ghost story in the tradition of The Others and The Orphanage.  (more)

GENRES: Horror • Mystery
DIRECTION:  Axelle Carolyn
CAST:  Anna Walton  •  Tom Wisdom  •  Nick Brimble  •  Tanya Myers

Centurion (2010) RT 59% / Audience 43%

DVD release: Nov 2010

Britain, A.D. 117. Quintus Dias, the sole survivor of a Pictish raid on a Roman frontier fort, marches north with General Virilus' legendary Ninth Legion, under orders to wipe ...  (more)

GENRES: Action • Drama • Thriller
DIRECTION:  Neil Marshall
CAST:  Michael Fassbender  •  Andreas Wisniewski  •  Dave Legeno  •  Axelle Carolyn

Doomsday (2008) RT 50% / Audience 44%

DVD release: Jul 2008

A lethal virus spreads throughout the British isles,infecting millions and killing hundreds of thousands. To contain the threat, acting authorities brutally quarantine the ...  (more)

GENRES: Action • Science Fiction • Thriller
DIRECTION:  Neil Marshall
CAST:  Rhona Mitra  •  Bob Hoskins  •  Alexander Siddig  •  David O'Hara

  • 1