Okieriete Onaodowan

Okieriete "Oak" Onaodowan (born August 16, 1987) is an American actor, known for originating the roles of Hercules Mulligan and James Madison in the 2015 musical Hamilton, and the role of Dean Miller in the ABC drama and Grey's Anatomy spin-off series Station 19.

Thanks for Sharing (2013)

DarkIntenseRealThought provoking

A romantic comedy that brings together three disparate characters who are learning to face a challenging and often confusing world as they struggle together against a common demon—sex addiction.  (more)

DIRECTION:  Stuart Blumberg
CAST:  Mark Ruffalo  •  Gwyneth Paltrow  •  Tim Robbins  •  Josh Gad
Person to Person (2017)

Follows a variety of New York characters as they navigate personal relationships and unexpected problems over the course of one day.  (more)

DIRECTION:  Dustin Guy Defa
CAST:  Abbi Jacobson  •  Michael Cera  •  Tavi Gevinson  •  Philip Baker Hall
The Super (2018)

A man becomes the superintendent of a large New York City apartment building where people mysteriously go missing.  (more)

DIRECTION:  Stephan Rick
Anna & the Asteroid (2017)

A fatalistic woman is being stalked by an incoming, four mile-wide (talking) asteroid who has fallen in love with her.  (more)

DIRECTION:  Scott Sherman
A Quiet Place Part II (2021)

Following the events at home, the Abbott family now face the terrors of the outside world. Forced to venture into the unknown, they realize that the creatures that hunt by sound are not the only threats that lurk beyond the sand path.  (more)

DIRECTION:  John Krasinski
CAST:  Emily Blunt  •  Cillian Murphy  •  Millicent Simmonds  •  Noah Jupe
Hamilton (2020)

Presenting the tale of American founding father Alexander Hamilton, this filmed version of the original Broadway smash hit is the story of America then, told by America now.  (more)

DIRECTION:  Thomas Kail
The Undefeated Presents: Hamilton In-Depth (2020)

Hamilton In-Depth is a roundtable discussion with Tony winners Lin-Manuel Miranda, Renée Elise Goldsberry, Leslie Odom Jr., Daveed Diggs, Phillipa Soo, Christopher Jackson, Okieriete Onaodowan, Anthony Ramos, Jasmine Cephas Jones and director Thomas Kail. Hosted by ...  (more)