Adam Sandler: The Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize (2023)

No tags so far.   Add Tags

Sandler is the 2023 recipient of the Mark Twain Prize for American Humor.

GENRES:  Comedy • Documentary
DIRECTION:  Marcus Raboy
CAST:  Adam Sandler  •  Jennifer Aniston  •  Drew Barrymore  •  Judd Apatow

Same Director or Cast

Cast & Characters

Adam Sandler Self - Honoree
Jennifer Aniston Self
Drew Barrymore Self
Judd Apatow Self
Steve Buscemi Self
Idina Menzel Self
Conan O'Brien Self
David Spade Self
Rob Schneider Self
Ben Stiller Self
Luis Guzmán Self
Dana Carvey Self

Watched it?

Tell us what you thought. (Up to 4 tags)